Albert Jones – Chairman – Fairfield Township

William Whelan – Vice Chairperson – Upper Deerfield Township

Richard Dawson – City of Bridgeton

Zarko Rajacich – Hopewell Township
Kenny Smith-Bey – City of Bridgeton
Angelia L. Edwards – City of Bridgeton
Ron Marino – City of Bridgeton
John Daddario – Upper Deerfield Township
Mirella Piccioni – Hopewell Township


Carol Maier – Secretary
Donald Olbrich – Treasurer
Bob Carlson – Executive Director (
Dan Jefferson – Executive Deputy Director (

Appointed Professionals

Suburban Consulting Engineers – Consulting Engineers
Kevin P. McCann – General Counsel
Romano, Hearing, Testa and Knorr – Auditors